#electronic

Instagram photos and videos

Got these retro mechanical wireless keyboards inspired by the vintage typewriters from Lofree for review. Designed with a high degree of similarity with the Mac built-in keyboard, Lofree's DOT Keyboard is perfect for Apple users & also for Windows users to flawlessly switch between keyboards. It has Gateron mechanical blue switches which require lighter pressure to actuate the switch to reduce the risk of developing repetitive strain injury. 3 different backlit setting for using in the dark. Up to 3 weeks Bluetooth working time for a single charge. Connects up to 3 different devices simultaneously via Bluetooth and easily switch among them with a quick press of fn + 1/2/3 on the keyboard. USB wired mode also available. Compatible with Mac, iOS, Windows and Android for computer, laptop, tablet and smartphone. Retail price is around $130.


1   5  

🎉 Gebyar HADIAH 🎉
Sebagai wujud terima kasih kami kepada para pelanggan AMANAH SHOP yang telah mempercayakan kami sebagai mitra, maka SELAMA BULAN JULI-AGUSTUS 2018, kami mengadakan program BELI 2 GRATIS 1 untuk setiap jenis gadget yang Anda beli.
.
INGAT!
HANYA BERLAKU SAMPAI DENGAN AGUSTUS 2018. AYOO, TUNGGU APALAGI 😎
.
.
👉 APPLE 👈
Iphone 7 Plus Rp.4,500.000,-
Iphone 7 Rp.3,900.000,-
Iphone SE 4G Rp.1,900.000,-
Iphone 6s Plus Rp.3,850.000,-
Iphone 6s Rp.2,750.000,-
Iphone 6 Plus Rp.2,250.000,-
Iphone 6 Rp.2,100.000,-
Iphone 5s Rp.850.000,-
Iphone 5c Rp.700.000,-
Iphone 5 Rp.650.000,-
. .
👉SAMSUNG 👈
Galaxy J5 Pro Rp.1,700.000,-
Galaxy J7 Pro Rp.1,900.000,-
Galaxy S8 Rp.4.450.000,-
Galaxy S8+ Rp.5,050.000,-
Galaxy A7 2017 Rp.2,750.000,-
Galaxy A3 2017 Rp.1,750.000,-
Galaxy A5 2017 Rp.2,200.000,-
Galaxy S7 Edge Rp.3,250.000,-
Galaxy S7 Rp.3,250.000,-
Galaxy S6 EdgePlus Rp.3,250.000,-
Galaxy S6 Edge Rp.3,650.000,-
Galaxy S6 Rp.3,350.000,-
Galaxy C5 Rp.1,650.000,-
Galaxy A9 Pro Rp.2,600.000,-
Galaxy C7 Rp.2,050.000,-
Galaxy A7 (2016) Rp.1,950.000,-
Galaxy A5 (2016) Rp.1,800.000,-
Galaxy A3 2016 Rp.1,350.000,-
Galaxy A8 2016 Rp.2,000.000,-
Galaxy J7 Prime Rp.1,450.000,-
Galaxy J7 2016 Rp.1,300.000,-
Galaxy J5 Prime Rp.1,200.000,-
Galaxy J5 2016 Rp.1,100.000,-
Galaxy J2 Prime Rp.750.000,-
Galaxy J3 2016 Rp.850.000,-
Galaxy J3 Pro Rp.800.000,-
Galaxy Note 5 Rp.2,550.000,-
Galaxy Note 4 Rp.1,750.000,-
Galaxy J1 2016 Rp.650.000,-
Galaxy J1 AceRp.600.000,-
Galaxy A5 Rp.1,250.000,-
Galaxy A3 Rp.950.000,-
Galaxy J7 (Rp.1,300.000,-
Galaxy J5 Rp.1,050.000,-
Galaxy E7 Rp.1,650.000,-
Galaxy E5 Rp.1,200.000,-
. .
👉 OPPO 👈
R11 Rp.3,750.000,-
A57 Rp.1,250.000,-
F3 Plus Rp2,850.000,-
F3 Rp.1,800.000,-
A39 Rp.1,250.00,-
A37 (Neo 9) Rp.850.000,-
F1s Rp.1,600.000,-
F1 Plus Rp.2,600.000,-
F1 Selfie 8 MP Rp.1,100.000,-
Neo 7 4G Rp.800.000,-
Neo 5s Rp.700.000,-
Neo 3 (R831K) Rp.600.000,-
R1X Rp.800.000,-
Find 5 Mini Rp.750.000,-
Mirror 3 Rp.750.000,-
Joy Plus Rp.550.000,-
Joy 3 Rp.600.000,-
.
.
#electronics #technology #tech #TagFire #electronic #device #gadget #gadgets #instatech #instagood #geek #techie #nerd #techy #photooftheday #computers #laptops #hack #screen


0   7  

We just dropped our second single SHADOW on SoundCloud !!! Go check it out and let us know if you're vibing on it. Link in bio 🖤🖤🖤 #itsabanger #shadow #darkwave #pop #electronic #coldwave #synth #kayo #jenniferconnellyforever


0   3  

#behindthescenes from Episode 122, our Best of 2018 Quarter 2 show. You want new music? On this show we’re playing our 30 favorite songs RELEASED between Apr-Jun of 2018!

What are some your favorite songs from our 2nd Quarter shows (Episodes 112-121) on @expeditionradio? We'd love to hear what your faves are...will they match our picks?!? !

Follow #expeditionfaves2018 on twitter to see what made @derrickahsam, @plannb, @bigbadbabybubba, @mangodiscorecs, & @delia.tesi‘s lists!

@dashradio #DashX
FRIDAY 7/20: 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern

@frissionradio
Sunday 7/22: 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UK / 5pm CEST
Tuesday 7/24: Noon PT / 3pm ET / 8pm UK / 9pm CEST

Los Angeles, California

1   10  

Crazy Frog- Whoomp (There It Is)
#crazyfrog #axel #beverlyhillscop #whoompthereitis #electronic #idfk


1   2  

Regrann from @tech.junction - Very surprised drone phone its flying 🤔😯😲 its really supperb ? Yes or No & tag your friends that he love it 🤔
Tag someone🤙
Follow: @tech.junction
⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀@tech.junction
 #fly  #technology #tech#electronic  #drones  #gadget #gadgets #instatech#instagood #geek #techie #dronephotography #techy#photooftheday #dronelife #laptops #dronephone #screen #electroluc #iphone #iphoneonly#iphone8plus #iphonex #uniqueconcept - #regrann


1   7  

Quackshot sur Mega Drive est un excellent jeu de plateforme développé par SEGA. L'ambiance et le level design sont particulièrement soignées. #disney #donald #retrogaming #retrogamer #megadrive #sega #instagaming #segagenesis #electronic #photooftheday #picooftheday #game


0   3  

PRELOVED MacBook Pro (17-inch, Early 2011) for SALE
Processor: 2.2 GHz Intel Core i7
Memory: 4 GB 1333 MHz DDR3
Graphics: Intel HD Graphics 3000 384 MB / AMD Radeon HD 6750M 1024 MB
Storage: 750 GB SATA Disk
Serial N0: C02FF1NXXXXX
Price: S$1299

#singapore #electronics #technology #tech #photography #instapic #electronic #device #gadget #gadgets #instatech #instagood #geek #techie #nerd #techy #photooftheday #computers #laptops #hack #screen #malaysia

Idt Gallery

0   7  

I was not expecting this.
Final Led Chaser project ! @matt_kan1122
#arduino #electronic #leds #arduinoproject
#arduinouno #arduinonano #instagram #instagood


2   3  

“Amy Shark’s debut album is a big middle-finger-up to all our exes; it’s vulnerable, at times almost bitter, and it’s really honest. Her simple, relatable lyrics are incredibly personal, detailing specific moments of love and loss through every stage of her relationships.” 💛 ‘Love Monster’ by @amysharkmusic online now!


1   7  

Quackshot sur Mega Drive est un excellent jeu de plateforme développé par SEGA. L'ambiance et le level design sont particulièrement soignées. #disney #donald #retrogaming #retrogamer #megadrive #sega #instagaming #segagenesis #electronic #photooftheday #picooftheday #game


0   4  

Quackshot sur Mega Drive est un excellent jeu de plateforme développé par SEGA. L'ambiance et le level design sont particulièrement soignées. #disney #donald #retrogaming #retrogamer #megadrive #sega #instagaming #segagenesis #electronic #photooftheday #picooftheday #game


0   10  

The awesome Sound of NUE compilation 2018 incl. my brand new track "Lost In Music" is OUT NOW today on @beatport ‼️🔥 Buy: https://www.beatport.com/track/lost-in-music-original-mix/10795145 All other digital Stores 17.08! ENJOY😎✌🏻#danieldefekt #music #techno #sound #of #nue #soundofnue #nuernberg #nuremberg #nbg #compilation #2018 #electronic #techhouse #house #va #variousartists #beatwaxrecords #beatwax #records

Nuremberg

0   14