#premierleague

Instagram photos and videos

by @premier_4ever

Karius: Ramos never apologised after injuring me in final
.
.
.
#premierleague
#uefachampionsleague
#liverpoolfc
#realmadrid
#karius
#sergioramos

Kyiv, Ukraine

0   0  

by @weallfollowthewestham

Here’s how the fantasy league is looking after gameweek 6. #Fantasyleague #Fantasyfootball #Football #Premierleague


0   0  

by @fbrepublicx

Beşiktaş maçı için böyle bir ilk 11 düşündük. Düşünceleriniz .
.
ℹDaha Fazla İçerik İçin ➡➡@fbrepublicx ℹ ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ #fenerbahçe
#neverenough #fenerbahçeliyiz
#championsleague #fenerinmaçıvar #okulaçık #yeniden
#FBSK #instaFB #fbrepublicx #fbbasketball #gfb #euroleague #süperlig#saldırfener #premierleague
#futbol #spor #laliga #football #psg #footballskills #worldcup #worldcup2018 #dünyakupası #uefaeuropaleague ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖


0   0  

by @fantasyfootballmalta

What a strike ⚽️ by Birkirkara’s captain Mislav Andelkovic 🇭🇷 📷 credits to Donald Caruana 🔝 #maltesefootball #birkirkara #birkirkarafc #malta #premierleague


0   0  

by @foot.news.s

@mauroicardi 😍💥💥💥


2   1  

by @unitedattack

Pogba: "Kami seharusnya bermain dengan menyerang, menyerang, dan menyerang ketika kami di Old Trafford. Ketika kami unggul 1-0, kami langsung sedikit bertahan. Itulah kesalahan kami."
.
Nah tu sadar @paulpogba 😀


1   25  

by @arsenal_faithful

Would you start Emiliano Martínez for our Carabao Cup games? 🤔


1   26  

by @futbolcrown

Best Goal Line Saves (@footalii)
🌎 Follow us @FutbolCrown for more


10   56  

by @hotspurinfo_

NEXT MATCH • RESULTS & TABLES per 24th Sept
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
● First Team ●
#6 Premier League
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Brighton 1-2 Tottenham
⚽️ 42' Kane (pen)
⚽️ 77' Lamela
⚽️ 90+3' Knockaert
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
➡️ League Cup • Watford (H - Stadium MK) • Wed/Thu, 26/27 Sept • 20.00 UK / 02.00 WIB (Next day)
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
● U23s ●
#6 Premier League
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Everton 6-0 Tottenham
⚽️ 10' Browning
⚽️ 21' Marsh OG
⚽️ 38' Hornby
⚽️ 51' Evans
⚽️ 69' Sambou
⚽️ 86' Bowler
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
➡️ #7 Premier League • Blackburn (A) • Fri/Sat, 28/29 Sept • 19.00 UK / 01.00 WIB (Next day)
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
● U18s ●
#6 Premier League
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
West Ham 0-9 Tottenham
⚽️⚽️ Rodel Richards
⚽️⚽️ Troy Parrott ⚽️ Harvey White
⚽️ J'Neil Bennett
⚽️ Dilan Markanday
⚽️ Rayan Clarke
⚽️ Langelo OG
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
➡️ #1 U18PL Cup • Wolves (A) • Sat, 29th Sept • 12.00 UK / 18.00 WIB
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
● Ladies Team ●
FA Women's Championship

Tottenham P-P Sheffield United
*POSTPONED - Due to a waterlogged pitch // Lapangan tergenang air
**New Schedule - Soon
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
➡️ #4 FA Women's Championship • Palace (A) • Sun, 30th Sept • 14.00 UK / 20.00 WIB


1   7  

by @barcaxcules_

Not today.


1   8  

by @strandtandoori

Strand Tandoori supporter of #premierleague great #goals by christiano ronaldo

Covent Garden London

0   0