Kehlani @kehlani

waiting...
- @floralivingapp ceo
- @venusin35mm
- cohost of #SundayGems podcast on Beats1.

kehlani.com/

271 posts 7,115,136 followers 1,123 following

Instagram photos and videos

happy birthday doode. wish you could meet her. love you. 🧡

329,654  

why all my baby siblings gotta be taller than me. 🙄 i could still whop yall upside tha head tho.... don’t get crazy!

579,739  

We’re back! Join me and @reynabiddy this Sunday for Ep 2 of #SundayGems on beats1official @AppleMusic. Listen at 3PM PT / 6PM ET / 11PM GMT.
Check out our show at apple.co/kehlani . old episode and playlists always available too!

76,860  

i got my first top 10 record today ✨ it really means a lot to me, for the most part i stay cool in the cut and do my thing but this is a new realm i’m honored to reach, forreal. keep streaming, sharing, whatever you wanna do with Nights Like This... i appreciate all of it.

753,813  

us ft our lemon tree @arisjerome

575,570  

A & I. @arisjerome

976,357  

A & I. @arisjerome

1,264,397  

dropped a video from the set of another video today.. grateful for the strength and opportunity. love y’all, man.

918,330  

NIGHTS LIKE THIS VIDEO OUT NOW ON KEHLANI.COM SONG ON ALL STREAMING SERVICES 🤖 shot this at 6 months pregnant mad swollen thank u everyone who took part, my beautifully captivating co-star @tarielegele & of course @tydollasign 🤖 enter our world. directed by Bo Mirosseni

159,044  

10 am PST on kehlani.com

483,972  

Listen to da new new “Nights Like This” feat. Ty Dolla Sign as @ZaneLowes’s @Beats1Official WORLD RECORD tomorrow! apple.co/zane

119,955  

tomorrow

130,409